A Long Time Coming!

17 May

Well, if there is still an audience out there….I have changed the format of my blog — I thought it would inspire me to post more. Almost like a mid-year resolution. So bear with me…really I constantly read others’ blogs, but never update my own!

So, on the knitting front, I have been working on a lot of projects. 2 that I want to point out are the Lilas and the Calais Shawl.

I am finished the Calais, and would highly recommend it! If you are a beginner in lace, or have never attempted a lace project before, this is for you!

I am about 3/4 of the way through the Lilas, found on this blog – I didn’t realize that it is by the same person who wrote the Citron…which was the only thing I was working on before I found this great sweater!! What are the chances??

I’ll be back tomorrow…really!!

Leave a Reply

