Tomorrow…

25 Jun

..is my hubby and I’s 10th Wedding Anniversary! I just wanted to share! Although we have our ups and downs, I wouldn’t choose anyone else in the world. We are off to San Francisco next week to celebrate, it will be great! We both have such busy schedules, it will be great to spend some quality time together. Little guy will be spending the time here with his grandparents, which he just LOVES…so he will have just as much fun!
I was trying to finish both “Hey Teach” and “Juliet” before I go, but I think I will just try and finish “Juliet”, as trying for both is a bit adventurous!
I have ordered the pattern Cleopatra from Blue Moon Fiber Arts, and can’t wait to get it! I looked all over for it a few months ago, only to discover that it was a sock yarn club pattern, and the STR folks usually release them one year after the group members receive them. I hope to take these on my trip.
I still have to block my Cotty socks (perhaps tonight…hmm), and photograph them.
School is now out here (as of 1:30 this afternoon), I can’t believe that the school year is done already!!??

2 Responses to “Tomorrow…”

  1. Wendi June 27, 2009 at 11:27 AM #

    Congratulations!!! I hope you both have a wonderful trip!!!

  2. Vivian July 6, 2009 at 12:01 AM #

    Happy Anniversary! Hope you had an excellent trip.

Leave a Reply

